Our Team

Alex Wolfe

Owner

awolfe@wolfesexcavating.com

Joseph Veltri

Business Development

jveltri@wolfesexcavating.com

Nathan Wilson

Purchasing Agent

nwilson@wolfesexcavating.com

Danny Ridenour

Safety Coordinator

dridenour@wolfesexcavating.com

Ron Bowser

Truck Pusher

Dusty Lynch

Equipment Manager

dlynch@wolfesexcavating.com

Beth Lamb

Administrative

elamb@wolfesexcavating.com

Rick Haveron

Project Engineer

rhaveron@wolfesexcavating.com

Jason Manning

Project Manager

jmanning@wolfesexcavating.com

OUR SERVICES


EXCAVATION


TRUCKING

Paving

Being located in the epicenter of the Marcellus Shale and Utica Shale regions has its advantages, both for us and our clients. Because of this, there is no reason for you to hire out-of-state paving companies. We can see your project through from start to finish, answering your every need. From road paving to patchwork, Wolfe's Excavating can handle every paving project you have in store for us.

Learn More

LARGE SCALE CAPABILITIES WITH SMALL BUSINESS ATTENTION

Founded in 2007 by Alex and Latricia Wolfe, Wolfe's Excavating was created to meet the demand for quality excavation and trucking needs in West Virginia, Pennsylvania and Ohio.

When you speak to a Wolfe's Excavating employee, you'll experience the efficiency of small business communication coupled with the ability to handle both small-scale and large-scale projects. No call trees, no automated answering machines—Wolfe's Excavating employees are dedicated to helping you with all of your trucking and excavating needs.

From excavating and paving to soil stabilization and trucking, Wolfe's Excavating is the company you need to get the job done on time and on budget. Call us today to see what we can do for you.