Our Team

Alex Wolfe

Owner

awolfe@wolfesexcavating.com

Joseph Veltri

Business Development

jveltri@wolfesexcavating.com

Nathan Wilson

Purchasing Agent

nwilson@wolfesexcavating.com

Danny Ridenour

Safety Coordinator

dridenour@wolfesexcavating.com

Ron Bowser

Truck Pusher

Dusty Lynch

Equipment Manager

dlynch@wolfesexcavating.com

Beth Lamb

Administrative

elamb@wolfesexcavating.com

Rick Haveron

Project Engineer

rhaveron@wolfesexcavating.com

Jason Manning

Project Manager

jmanning@wolfesexcavating.com

OUR SERVICES


EXCAVATION


TRUCKING

Soil Stabilization

From the very start, Wolfe's Excavating has it covered. We are able to create a blank canvas out of any terrain in order for your jobsite to become project-ready for construction or traffic. Our capabilities include lime, cement, chemical and slip stabilizations.

Learn More

LARGE SCALE CAPABILITIES WITH SMALL BUSINESS ATTENTION

Founded in 2007 by Alex and Latricia Wolfe, Wolfe's Excavating was created to meet the demand for quality excavation and trucking needs in West Virginia, Pennsylvania and Ohio.

When you speak to a Wolfe's Excavating employee, you'll experience the efficiency of small business communication coupled with the ability to handle both small-scale and large-scale projects. No call trees, no automated answering machines—Wolfe's Excavating employees are dedicated to helping you with all of your trucking and excavating needs.

From excavating and paving to soil stabilization and trucking, Wolfe's Excavating is the company you need to get the job done on time and on budget. Call us today to see what we can do for you.